• Danish
  • English
  • German
  • Litauen

Personalas

                  
VALDYMAS

Andreas Fristoft
Direktorius
andreas@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1311

 

Jens Andersen
Direktorius
jens@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1312

 

Jens Peder Z.H. Jensen
Pardavimų Direktorius
jp@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1316

 

Claus Fink
Speditionschef
fink@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1317

 

Susanne Stæhr 
Buchalterija
susanne@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 321

 

 

 

GABENIMAS

Christian Jensen
Transporto skyriaus vadovas
christian@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1318

 

Thomas Brink
Disponentas
thomas@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1319

 

Tailoras Navickas
Disponentas
tailoras@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1315

 

Michael Warming Hansen
Disponentas
warming@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 330

 

Mads Marker Christensen
Disponentas
mads@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 331

 

Michael Lautrup Petersen
Disponentas
lautrup@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 332

 

Raluca Iftime
Disponentas
raluca@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 326

Mads Hylleberg Hansen
Disponentas
mhh@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 323

Nick Pedersen
Disponentas
nick@kajmadsen
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 320

 

Vladis Ivanovas
Vezejo asistentas
vladimiras@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 7630 1314

 

Karolina Muckute
Vezejo asistentas
karolina@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 327

 

Jakob F. Hansen
Mokinys
jhf@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 336

 

Line Svennigsen
Mokinys
ls@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 335

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Bente Nielsen
buhalteris asistentas
bente@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 333

 

Else Marie Midtgaard Iversen
Administratoré
elsemarie@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 334

 

Karin Jacobsen
Administratoré
karin@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 324

 

Birthe Hansen
Materialinis skyrius
birtheh@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 325

 

Inga Jessen
Administratoré
inga@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 322

 

Malgorzata Duczmanska
Valdytojas
gosia@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 88 423 990

 

Lisa Gam
Materialinis skyrius
lg@kajmadsen.dk
Dir. tel. +45 76 325 338

 

 

 

DIREKTORIAI
Andreas Fristoft

Jens Andersen

VALYBA
Advokatas Peter Schaumburg-Müller (Prezidentas)

Direktorius Jørgen Fristoft

Grupės vadovas Jean Nissen

Direktorius Jens Andersen

Direktorius Andreas Fristoft